menu Home chevron_right

Don’t Look Back EP — OUT NOW

Jammes Luckett | October 21, 2020

The four original songs I wrote, produced, and recorded for Jeffrey Reddick’s new film DON’T LOOK BACK is now available on digital platforms, everywhere, including Amazon and Apple Music.

The official title of the release is “Don’t Look Back — Original Songs from the Motion Picture”. It was released by 79th and Broadway’s imprint under the artist name Jammes Luckett.

In related news that was actually planned before this soundtrack release was planned, all Art Mechanix releases currently under the project name Thrillharmonik will soon also be found under “Jammes Luckett”. If you have any Thrillharmonik bookmarks/subscriptions, be sure to update them — stay tuned to Art Mechanix for details.

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down